slum dogg millionairing it

just reading an excerpt on using poststructualism has me slum dogg milionairing my thoughts connecting dots to certain oppressions to do render and relegate those on the margins to the margins. hmm, the aforementioned was a sentence fool, oops I full, my tongue being of the African American positionality has me linguistically positioned against my dipping into and out of and against Standard English. 

i am a slum dogg millionaire, connecting ideas back to the past to understand the cubism of life. past, present, future notions of becoming and being me that is positioned to do what?

Leave a Reply

